Date: 22nd September 2006 at 5:43pm
Written by:

Pool have been selected as one of the 16 teams to receive a bye in the first round.

The draw is made tomorrow on Soccer Am and the second round takes place on Wednesday/Thursday 18-19th in October.

Byes (North): Blackpool, Chester, Chesterfield, Crewe, Darlington, Mansfield, Oldham, Port Vale.

Byes (South): Bournemouth, Bristol City, Cheltenham, Leyton Orient, Millwall, Milton Keynes Dons, Peterborough, Yeovil.

Click here to see a change of this season format and rules on the Oldham site thanks to LaticsSte.


4 Replies to “Bye Bye to the first round”

Comments are closed.